• Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner

Testimonials

NEC 4 Hours Electricians

" informative educational "

Luis Alonso

11/15/2017, Texas USA

" good "

James J Drewek

11/14/2017, Texas USA

" good "

joseph m rico

11/14/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

lawrence Gooden

11/04/2017, Texas USA

" its a great page to take the 4 hrs class thank you "

marvin a ramos

11/01/2017, Texas USA

" no comment "

Heriberto H Delao

10/24/2017, Texas USA

" Was good "

Joshua Ray Porter

10/18/2017, Texas USA

" great "

Hector Bahena

10/15/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

rafael cepeda

10/13/2017, Texas USA

" Awesome "

Cameron Pritchett

10/12/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you. "

Rob Yoder

10/06/2017, Texas USA

" Good course for Electrical Code updates "

Mark j Valencia

10/06/2017, Texas USA

" very interesting and well laid out "

tyler blake rotenberry

10/05/2017, Texas USA

" Great course! Easy to read and audio was a big help. "

frank thomas freeman

10/03/2017, Texas USA

" The four hour course was excellent. Clear and easy to understand. Thank you for such a great course. "

Javier Carmona

10/02/2017, Texas USA

" A+ "

Emilio de Jesus Martinez

09/30/2017, Texas USA

" Very informative "

Ivan Alonso Mora

09/30/2017, Texas USA

" It was good "

Tommy Degner

09/25/2017, Texas USA

" Was an excellent course for my CE "

Joseph lane Wiley

09/24/2017, Texas USA

" easy to follow, good understanding "

Felipe Angel Morales

09/13/2017, Texas USA

" Is a very good experience thanks to this page is very easy to use "

Piedad Garcia

08/30/2017, Texas USA

" excellent course "

David Paul Brown

08/30/2017, Texas USA

" Great and very educational! "

Patrick Lira

08/28/2017, Texas USA

" No comment "

Woody Latham

08/25/2017, Texas USA

" Educational "

Holli Hutchinson

08/25/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Tiburcio Moreno

08/25/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

James Castaneda

08/22/2017, Texas USA

" good "

isai cruz

08/20/2017, Texas USA

" Very good course. "

David Martinez

08/18/2017, Texas USA

" awesome class "

Jose Alonzo Gasca-Roque

08/17/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Robert B Henry

08/10/2017, Texas USA

" Very informative "

Kelley Rene Zapata

08/10/2017, Texas USA

" Really good information. "

freddie pedraza

08/03/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Fernando L Caballero

08/03/2017, Texas USA

" Great Course "

Luis gabriel Sanchez

08/02/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

mitchell edwards

07/29/2017, Texas USA

" Awseome "

Jason christopher Marquez

07/26/2017, Texas USA

" This course helps to Up date any small information thru come "

Cecilio Bravo

07/26/2017, Texas USA

" GREAT INFORMATION "

CLARIE I TONGE

07/25/2017, Texas USA

" I believe this course is very helpfully in our carrier. And will recommend it. "

Roberto A Galicia

07/25/2017, Texas USA

" I loved the program...it was very informal. "

Jose Leandro Vargas

07/19/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you guys for the smooth and accurate lessons. I have really enjoy this 4 hours plus with you. Happy 4th of July to you "

Peter Ashu

07/04/2017, Texas USA

" Great. Easy to follow. "

Oscar Buruca

07/03/2017, Texas USA

" it was very educational "

wilbert lee hawkins

06/29/2017, Texas USA

" thanks "

Jesus M Ramirez

06/27/2017, Texas USA

" Very good and informative course "

Michael Peter Sarelli

06/23/2017, Texas USA

" good "

Karim Andrawos

06/20/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

Rodolfo Lopez

06/19/2017, Texas USA

" easy and quick "

nicholas xavier benitez

06/14/2017, Texas USA

" eazy "

dakota anthony light

06/11/2017, Texas USA

" Well laid out, I would use this sight again "

Jeffrey- Raymond Zapata-

06/09/2017, Texas USA

" Very Helpful And Great Learning Lessons "

Benito Saenz

06/06/2017, Texas USA

" Great course. "

Jeremy R Sanders

06/05/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

Jay McClure

06/04/2017, Texas USA

" It got me the needed training. "

Michael K Leamer

06/03/2017, Texas USA

" Very knowledgeable course would recommend it and very good price for course as well "

Joe Uvaldo Avellaneda

06/02/2017, Texas USA

" it was good "

Moses M Salazar

06/02/2017, Texas USA

" great... "

Carlos Ruben Cruz

06/01/2017, Texas USA

" Course helpful. Completed 5/29/17 "

Matthew Jeff Hunter

05/29/2017, Texas USA

" Excellent course, easy to follow and great content.... "

Hoi Pham

05/29/2017, Texas USA

" very informative enjoyed taking the course "

Brian Ross

05/27/2017, Texas USA

" woks great "

david Wayne Washington

05/26/2017, Texas USA

" GREAT COURSE. COVERS EVERYTHING. "

KEVIN HOLBROOK

05/24/2017, Texas USA

" Outstanding course! Well put together. "

Adrian Ramirez

05/24/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

Moises Falcon

05/23/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

Patricia Gonzalez

05/23/2017, Texas USA

" Great course and not overpriced. Accessed with cell phone, very convenient. "

William Gotchey

05/22/2017, Texas USA

" great class and easy to use setup "

Randy Allen Hickman

05/22/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Anthony Amaral

05/20/2017, Texas USA

" I liked this course better then some I have taken. "

Bryan Wayne Mensch

05/16/2017, Texas USA

" Perfect course. "

Jose Humberto Garza

05/16/2017, Texas USA

" It was excellent, Good knowledgeable course. "

Abbas Diwan

05/15/2017, Texas USA

" Very informative course. "

Adrian Homero Rodriguez

05/12/2017, Texas USA

" License #18485 "

Raymond G Brown

05/11/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Michael Omer Matthews

05/09/2017, Texas USA

" awesome "

douglas w singleton-sr

05/06/2017, Texas USA

" great and easy to understand. Will come back to this provider for my continuing education needs. Thanks "

Manuel Gomez

05/06/2017, Texas USA

" very informative and easy to use. I would use this provider again, for my continued education. "

Manuel Gomez

05/06/2017, Texas USA

" is good "

hector alonzo diaz

05/03/2017, Texas USA

" Excellent and very informative! "

Aaron Hrachovina

05/01/2017, Texas USA

" excellent "

George W Dominguez

04/29/2017, Texas USA

" excellent "

Rodolfo Munoz Daniels

04/29/2017, Texas USA

" excellent "

jose Daniel Valenzuela

04/29/2017, Texas USA

" Easy to take License # 363372 "

Aurelio Quinonez

04/27/2017, Texas USA

" Good learning experience "

jose david gonzalez

04/26/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Jeremy Williams

04/25/2017, Texas USA

" Informative and clear. "

James Youngblood

04/24/2017, Texas USA

" great "

victor glen lewis

04/23/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Mark D Browne

04/18/2017, Texas USA

" It was refreshing and informative. "

Jose Ruiz

04/15/2017, Texas USA

" its the best course ever and the convenience of taking it via the interest is awesome "

Ronnie Alcaraz

04/12/2017, Texas USA

" Enjoyed the audio. "

WAYNE EDMUND KAPPLER

04/11/2017, Texas USA

" Many good classes "

Raul Jose-Hernandez

04/09/2017, Texas USA

" Very helpful and informative "

Robert G Bischak

04/08/2017, Texas USA

" It was very informative and useful!! It was a reminder of important facts about our job. "

juan m lizaola

04/07/2017, Texas USA

" Nice course. "

Zach Rampy

04/07/2017, Texas USA

" Great course ! Thank you. "

David Eugene Summers

04/06/2017, Texas USA

" Learned Great things "

Lauro Gonzalez

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" 100% recomended "

Jorge A Hernandez

04/04/2017, Texas USA

" This is a great course. "

JULIO C. LUMBRERAS

03/30/2017, Texas USA

" excited that i complete this program. thank you. "

rolando v hernandez

03/29/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

jaime vasquez

03/28/2017, Texas USA

" Great and Easy to understand "

Pedro Castillo

03/27/2017, Texas USA

" Great course, I like the playback feature "

Jeremiah Morgan

03/22/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Raul Moreno

03/19/2017, Texas USA

" very educational "

Bill Thomas Scanlin

03/18/2017, Texas USA

" great course "

Richard Allan Francis

03/15/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Efren Ramos

03/14/2017, Texas USA

" Awesome!! "

William Sharp

03/13/2017, Texas USA

" Great Program "

Dennis tyrone willis

03/09/2017, Texas USA

" I LIKED IT, IT HELPED ME TO UNDERSTAND THE CODE. "

Daniel Tapia

03/07/2017, Texas USA

" It was very useful. There are lots of information in this course. "

Steven DiMaggio

03/04/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Robert Henry Miller

03/03/2017, Texas USA

" The information provided in this course is Valuable to me as a Master Electrician. "

Guadalupe Sanchez

03/03/2017, Texas USA

" greet course "

william paul edwards

03/01/2017, Texas USA

" good "

samuel ross stoker

02/26/2017, Texas USA

" Fantastic course... "

Richard DeLeon Guzman

02/25/2017, Texas USA

" Wonderful course, would rate it 5 stars. "

Robert Brown

02/24/2017, Texas USA

" good "

Stuart R Johnson

02/24/2017, Texas USA

" great "

Gustavo Saldivar

02/23/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Ronnie Silvers

02/21/2017, Texas USA

" This was a really great course! I definitely recommend it! I learned a lot about coding and safety. "

Eric S Estrada

02/20/2017, Texas USA

" excellent course! "

israel blas

02/20/2017, Texas USA

" course was informative and easy to understand "

Luis Eduardo Gallegos

02/16/2017, Texas USA

" Thanks guys. "

Aaron Bell

02/15/2017, Texas USA

" Cost effective and convenient. "

Jonathan Lloyd Stromquist

02/09/2017, Texas USA

" good information "

marco antonio chavez

02/08/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

michael Seth rowland

02/08/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Diego Guzman-Andrade

02/07/2017, Texas USA

" great class "

jaime armando parra

01/25/2017, Texas USA

" thanks was helpfull "

mark alan engedal

01/24/2017, Texas USA

" This course covered the details required by the Texas regulatory agencies, and was very user friendly, dividing the coursework into manageable sizes. I will return for my CE requirements next year. "

Don Earl Wilkes

01/12/2017, Texas USA

" good "

Brett Jackson

01/11/2017, Texas USA

" Never Disconnected and updates good. "

jose m nuncio

01/07/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

Jacob Gutierrez

01/06/2017, Texas USA

" Very good. "

Marco Antonio Uribe

01/04/2017, Texas USA

" Nice "

Jessie Miguel Cuellar

12/26/2016, Texas USA

" Great Class "

Gustavo Camacho

12/21/2016, Texas USA

" Good course and easy "

Jose Guadalupe Limon

12/18/2016, Texas USA

Sanitations Only - 1 Hour

" The voice on the audio was pleasant to listen to. The hour went fast. "

Christine Rebecca Hughes

10/23/2017, Texas USA

" Very informative course. "

Connie Jo Smith

10/21/2017, Texas USA

" Finished, 100% what do I do now? "

Delphine Jean Michna

10/17/2017, Texas USA

" I liked the fact that I could read along with the reader. Very good "

Janet Gayle Ruiz

07/20/2017, Texas USA

" Easy to read. Good audio as an alternative "

Doris Jean Burks

07/05/2017, Texas USA

" Great service and company. They are highly recommended. Will be using them in the future! "

Cynthia Lee Brown

05/26/2017, Texas USA

" Informative "

Dorris Nell Coppinger

04/19/2017, Texas USA

" Completed course "

Janet Sackett

02/16/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you for making this course so convenient for me. And for keeping me up to par with what the laws and regulations. "

Eva Linda Carrillo

01/09/2017, Texas USA

Operator 4 Hours for Cosmetologists

" It was a great refresher since I have been in inactive status. "

Maria Anita Rodriguez

11/12/2017, Texas USA

" The breakdown of this course is awesome!!!! I will definitely be coming here from now on to renew my Cosmetology License. "

Estela Martinez

11/05/2017, Texas USA

" Ok "

Bre Mauer

10/17/2017, Texas USA

" thank you "

destini williams

10/02/2017, Texas USA

" I really like that they had a "read along" because it makes it a lot easier to do the course when my 7 month old is awake. "

Concepcion Guadalupe Carrasco

09/16/2017, Texas USA

" It was extremely helpful with the newest laws and regulation information. "

GaShon Marie McCalister

08/30/2017, Texas USA

" 4 Hr Operator Renewal "

Lauren Page Hoy

08/27/2017, Texas USA

" it was good! "

desiree grubbs

08/23/2017, Texas USA

" cool "

Sang Vo

08/11/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Erika Jorge

08/08/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Kaitlin Bumgarner

07/29/2017, Texas USA

" graeat "

Jiyoun Nam

07/27/2017, Texas USA

" for Manicurist 1667533 "

JU YOUN JUNG

07/18/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Linh Song

07/08/2017, Texas USA

" easy and convienent "

amber johnson

06/21/2017, Texas USA

" I would recommend this company to my friends. "

Vanessa deLeon

06/12/2017, Texas USA

" awesome "

Ana Lopez

06/11/2017, Texas USA

" very informative. recapped a lot of forgotten things i learned in cosmetology school "

Hye_Kyung Wee

06/06/2017, Texas USA

" Great Course! "

Kimberly Nicole Westley

05/30/2017, Texas USA

" Easy "

Jonina Marie Graham

05/30/2017, Texas USA

" Great! Really enjoyed it. "

Anita Thammasine

05/30/2017, Texas USA

" It was great! "

Noemi Gaitan

05/29/2017, Texas USA

" very good "

vu le

05/24/2017, Texas USA

" Good for refresher course. "

Heather Rouse

05/24/2017, Texas USA

" super fast "

Otilia Espino

05/17/2017, Texas USA

" Awesome!!! "

Cristina Davila

05/17/2017, Texas USA

" Good information "

Kelly Bree Franco

05/15/2017, Texas USA

" Liked the course and the price. "

Sonia Jean Carroll

05/15/2017, Texas USA

" Great! "

Adriana Gonzalez

05/11/2017, Texas USA

" very educational "

sara aureoles reyes

05/09/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you. "

LAURA LEE-MOREHOUSE

05/09/2017, Texas USA

" very good course "

maria eduwigis hernandez

05/08/2017, Texas USA

" good "

maria j caballero

05/05/2017, Texas USA

" THIS COURSE WAS EFFICIENT AND ALLOWED ME TO COMPLETE MY CE HOURS WITHOUT DIFFICULTY! "

Brittney Sanders

05/04/2017, Texas USA

" very straightforward and simple! "

Helen Nguyen

05/04/2017, Texas USA

" great course will use again "

hung n tran

05/02/2017, Texas USA

" I like this way of online classing. With the exceptions of a several misspelled terms, and the additional "s" sounded out with possessives, it went exceptionally well. Thanks. "

DArcy Monday

04/28/2017, Texas USA

" great course "

manuel escobar escobedo

04/26/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Kathy Sodachanh

04/25/2017, Texas USA

" Easy and affordable "

Sabah Iqbal

04/25/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

Alma G Gracia

04/22/2017, Texas USA

" It was definitely self explainitory and very easy course to use. "

Brooke Hutchison

04/22/2017, Texas USA

" great course. Thank you. "

Delisa Mitchell

04/12/2017, Texas USA

" Great...Thank You! "

Loan Thi Hong Nguyen

04/09/2017, Texas USA

" I found this course very informative and well detailed. "

Brittany Cade

04/09/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Sophia Kim Hoang

03/21/2017, Texas USA

" Very informative "

Katy Lynn Goff

03/21/2017, Texas USA

" This was a very easy process. "

Nicole Lynette Lovett

03/19/2017, Texas USA

" i love cosmetology and when i resist good instructions to better exert my career, i am happy thank you. "

gladis gonzalez

03/17/2017, Texas USA

" good "

thi hong nguyen

03/15/2017, Texas USA

" satisfied with this course "

jose noe hinojosa

03/12/2017, Texas USA

" great course "

vu t nguyen

03/10/2017, Texas USA

" Course was grest! "

Candace Carlene Walls

03/06/2017, Texas USA

" Wonecka Kimble Completed Continuing Education for Cosmetology License Renewal "

Wonecka Kimble

03/01/2017, Texas USA

" wonderful course i will use it again "

claudia Irene garcia

02/22/2017, Texas USA

" Reasonably priced, informative, few typing errors in lesson "

Robin Annette Campbell

02/19/2017, Texas USA

" Good information. "

Lacee Swope

02/18/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Sarah Phillips

02/17/2017, Texas USA

" Love the audio option! "

Elizabeth Garlow

02/12/2017, Texas USA

Continuing Education for Instructor – 4 Hours

" Excellent Course! "

Mayra Rodriguez

11/17/2017, Texas USA

" Great Course "

Cynthia Garcia

11/16/2017, Texas USA

" Great Info! "

Mirtha L Trujillo

10/16/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you! "

Carol Ann Beggs

10/14/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Darla Jo Ermis

10/10/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

Amy Denise Bowen-Prechtl

10/08/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Stephanie Schneider

10/07/2017, Texas USA

" amazing, loved it. "

Seth Noland

09/07/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you for the course. "

Connie Jean Slay

09/06/2017, Texas USA

" great "

Kayla Smith King

07/27/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you...I liked that I could hear it while I read it. "

Janeanne Shipley

07/25/2017, Texas USA

" DO YOU NEED MY LICENSE NUMBER? "

KAREN MARIE STEWART

07/12/2017, Texas USA

" Very good! "

Constance Foster

05/16/2017, Texas USA

" Really informative and usable information. Sanitation section exactly what is needed for review. "

gloria denise prince

04/30/2017, Texas USA

" n/a "

Kathleen Nguyen

04/26/2017, Texas USA

" awesome "

lacy donald

04/19/2017, Texas USA

" Very Helpful Thank You "

Mary Ann Roach

04/11/2017, Texas USA

" Very interesting topics "

Lachaya Wright

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" Easy audible training. "

Audrey Barrett-Williams

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" thank you "

sandra ramos

04/04/2017, Texas USA

" Great! "

Sybil Anne BELCHER

03/27/2017, Texas USA

" Convenient and informative. "

Sybil Anne BELCHER

03/27/2017, Texas USA

" thank you very informative and explanatory love the setup "

katherine roshun gibson-haynes

03/27/2017, Texas USA

" Good "

Sandra P Carvajal

03/04/2017, Texas USA

" I enjoyed this curse and would recommend this course to all my friends. "

Danielle Evans

03/01/2017, Texas USA

" done "

Monica Atterberry

02/05/2017, Texas USA

2017 Esthetician 4 Hours CE

" Great review and convenient! "

linda rey holstien

11/03/2017, Texas USA

" enjoyed the breakdown , will be returning to sty informed , updated and review "

querida vea

10/27/2017, Texas USA

" Easy and a nice refresher! "

Candace Perez

09/24/2017, Texas USA

" was easy "

ashley marie fuentes

09/01/2017, Texas USA

" Everything was great and very affordable . It also made it easy for me to listen while doing mommy duties. Thank you for making it easy. "

Briana Jenae Olivarez

07/31/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Kayla Michele Crow

06/09/2017, Texas USA

" great! "

Lindsay Leann Lachica

06/04/2017, Texas USA

" Great, efficient learning environment. "

Trieu Dang

05/26/2017, Texas USA

" great!!!!!! "

Rubina Shrestha

05/24/2017, Texas USA

" Great course! "

Jacqueline Martinez

05/20/2017, Texas USA

" Great "

Aya Julien

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" Great course at a great price. "

Kendria Hampton

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" very good course "

trang thi thu duong

03/31/2017, Texas USA

" A very good course. "

THUTRUC THI LE

03/17/2017, Texas USA

" It was very informative. "

Layla Jammal

03/15/2017, Texas USA

" Great training, both quick and easy! "

Divanna Vannell rodriguez

02/28/2017, Texas USA

" great "

Tina t nguyen

02/20/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

phuong kim nguyen

02/18/2017, Texas USA

6 Hours CE for Auctioneer

" fine "

Douglas A. Louis

11/14/2017, Texas USA

" Kevin R Tanner License Number 16694 "

Kevin Robert Tanner

11/13/2017, Texas USA

" great course.!! "

Russell Sanders

10/28/2017, Texas USA

" I highly recommend this course to all Auctioneers. "

John H Evans

10/06/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

johnny luther kincaid

09/28/2017, Texas USA

" This course is very important to rule any auction very helpfull "

Rigoberto Flores Munoz

08/23/2017, Texas USA

" Great course "

David Dickerson

07/17/2017, Texas USA

" good course "

Fred Durnbaugh

06/16/2017, Texas USA

ACR 8 Hours Continuing Education

" A very informative and easy to understand course, effective, instructing and interesting , Excellent format for continuing education. thanks. "

Nicandro n/a Morin

11/16/2017, Texas USA

" Informative course "

Richard Porter

09/26/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Steven Merrell

09/18/2017, Texas USA

" Great easy course "

Grover Halsell

09/18/2017, Texas USA

" Thank "

Monsanto Jackson

08/26/2017, Texas USA

" Excellent Course, I would recommend the course to my peers. "

Luis M Vera

08/01/2017, Texas USA

" Really love the online course. "

Michael Dale Stifflemire

07/31/2017, Texas USA

" Please not that I edited my License Number. I have the correct number on there now. "

Danny Joe Deel

07/22/2017, Texas USA

" It was a good course and I learn a lot from it "

melvin kelley

07/21/2017, Texas USA

" First class. "

Barney Farley

07/20/2017, Texas USA

" Moo. "

David Wayne Greene

07/18/2017, Texas USA

" good information "

james L garrity

07/11/2017, Texas USA

" good mix of topics "

abderrahmane boutkhil

07/11/2017, Texas USA

" Not a bad class "

Aaron Durham

06/20/2017, Texas USA

" Informative course "

Keith Hufsey

06/20/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Mike R Hannusch

06/12/2017, Texas USA

" Fun and educational "

Tim Arledge

06/09/2017, Texas USA

" Interesting "

Rayford Cannedy

06/09/2017, Texas USA

" great course "

martin C Cooper

06/01/2017, Texas USA

" highly recommended "

jose arturo martinez

05/17/2017, Texas USA

" Awesome course and love that I can do online when I have time. "

Danny Choate

05/16/2017, Texas USA

" Great course! "

Johnny Wayne Davidson

05/02/2017, Texas USA

" Great visual presentation. "

Donnie Lenox

05/01/2017, Texas USA

" Good Course. "

Jack Horton

04/30/2017, Texas USA

" it was informative "

robert keith Walker

04/30/2017, Texas USA

" Great class "

steven smith

04/21/2017, Texas USA

" Good course!! "

Gina Miller

04/19/2017, Texas USA

" subject matter was very well presented "

Donald Lee Reeser

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" Good course with a lot of good info, easy to navigate website "

Tomas Gutierrez

03/20/2017, Texas USA

" excellent, easy to understand. "

Monroe D Hold

03/17/2017, Texas USA

" Thank you "

Sarkis Sam Badal

03/15/2017, Texas USA

" Good Course.. "

Lewis Lovell Lawrence

03/15/2017, Texas USA

" Enjoyed the course was very helpful and the site was user friendly "

Rafael Gutierrez

03/10/2017, Texas USA

" pretty good ,good price also "

Richard e Dziki

03/07/2017, Texas USA

PTC 12 Hours Renewal for 2017

" good "

David Alan Knox

11/16/2017, Texas USA

" Liked the audio feature "

Mary Elizabeth Evans

11/09/2017, Texas USA

" Completed Sept 27, 2017 "

Robert L. Schlabach

09/27/2017, Texas USA

" Good course. Liked the audio vs reading everything on my own. "

NICOLE QUINN

09/26/2017, Texas USA

" Very well "

April Reed White

09/19/2017, Texas USA

" Good course "

Kristi Beth Hudgens

09/12/2017, Texas USA

" The course taken with atbetterCE was informative and not boring. "

Paul O Caines

08/17/2017, Texas USA

" Great course... "

Pritesh Shah

08/10/2017, Texas USA

" Great Class. Enjoy the smooth flow of information.. "

James Alan Atherton

08/04/2017, Texas USA

" I was happy to find and complete "

Donald L Morgan

07/03/2017, Texas USA

" N/A "

JoAna Head

07/03/2017, Texas USA

" print certificate "

Lavonne Schlabach

05/23/2017, Texas USA

" Well done. "

Dickie Porche

05/20/2017, Texas USA

" Informative and helpful "

Mitchell Austin

05/10/2017, Texas USA

" atbetterce.com "

Hoan Van Lai

05/09/2017, Texas USA

" Good Course "

Jared Michael Frost

05/01/2017, Texas USA

" Great price. Read at your own pace. Approved! "

Helen Crown

04/17/2017, Texas USA

" I like this course as it was self paced and I could read through the content on my own time. "

Lisa Hileman

04/13/2017, Texas USA

" My Property Tax Consultant License is 2580 "

Sherman Joe

04/08/2017, Texas USA

" Fantastic Website, Awesome Online Coarse "

Duong Canh Le

04/05/2017, Texas USA

" Very thorough and convenient "

Jenna R Kerwood

03/28/2017, Texas USA

PTC 4 Hours CE - Law and Rules

" good "

David Alan Knox

11/17/2017, Texas USA

" Very Good "

Paul Lash

11/08/2017, Texas USA

" Great Course "

ORLANDO ANDINO-REYES

10/17/2017, Texas USA

" great "

John Pope

09/13/2017, Texas USA

" Pretty good course. User friendly. "

melanie baker brigante

08/10/2017, Texas USA

" OK "

Jerry Ronald Singleton

06/10/2017, Texas USA

" The course was well thought out and defined and made for easier training. "

Cindy Stanford

06/06/2017, Texas USA

" Great course, easy to take "

Matt James Felter

05/20/2017, Texas USA

" Informative "

Misty Marie Madrigal

05/07/2017, Texas USA

" PTC Curse 4 Hours of Department Approved for TDLR Property Tax Registration Application "

sakia J love-uzebu

05/02/2017, Texas USA

Auctioneers 2018 AR 6 Hours Update

" Good reading material. Very good course to increase and add to your knowledge. "

Daniel Bryce McCool

10/30/2017, Arkansas USA

" Very informative course, I enjoyed using this continuing education software. "

Boyd Hiatt

10/26/2017, Arkansas USA

" very good course "

David L Jackson

10/22/2017, Arkansas USA

" Very Informative. Thank you! "

Christopher Leon Boerjan

10/21/2017, Arkansas USA

" worth it "

BRENT OWENS

10/18/2017, Arkansas USA